Personnel

Company Logo

Principals

Bruce Wheeler

wheeler@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 252 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
847.456.5882 (Cell)
  • Partner
  • Account Responsibilities
    • Sears
    • Ace
    • Menards
  • Business Manager

David Zurn

zurn@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 277 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
847.456.5895 (Cell)
  • Partner
  • Account Responsibilities
    • Grainger
    • True Value (Hardware & Building Materials)
    • Do it Best



Company Logo

Sales Personnel

Marty Maibuecher

maibuecher@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 279 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
847.456.5896 (Cell)
  • IL Territory Manager
  • Account Responsibilities
    • Ace
    • True Value
    • McMaster-Carr
    • Cole-Parmer

Bob Kraemer

kraemer@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 278 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
847.456.5897 (Cell)
  • WI Territory Manager
  • Account Responsibilities
    • Mills
    • Blains
    • ABC Supply
    • Menards

Todd Schoell

schoell@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 275 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
847.456.5900 (Cell)
  • IL Territory Manager
  • Account Responsibilities
    • True Value (LBM)
    • Building Materials Distributors
    • Do it Best (LBM)

Paul Byrd

byrd@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 320 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
630.373.2002 (Cell)
  • IL Territory Manager
  • Account Responsibilities
    • Do it Best
    • True Value
    • Fastenal
    • TEDA/STAFDA Accounts

Bob Witt, Jr.

witt@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 249 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
815.404.8226 (Cell)
  • IL Territory Manager
  • Account Responsibilities
    • Ace
    • True Value

Aaron Kessler

kessler@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 308 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
847.687.5453 (Cell)
  • IL/WI Territory Manager
  • Account Responsibilities
    • STAFDA/Contractor Supply
    • Farm & Home IL Accounts
    • TEDA Accounts
    • Harley Davidson



Company Logo

Sales Support Personnel

Wendy Messenger

messenger@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 271 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
  • Sr. Administrative Assistant
  • Bruce Wheeler Accounts
  • Show Forms
  • Major Account Detail

Pat Hellman

hellman@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 281 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
  • Administrative Assistant
  • David Zurn Accounts
  • Show Forms
  • Major Account Detail

Amy Maurer

maurer@asmchicago.com
847.526.4100 x 307 (Phone)
847.526.0186 (Fax)
  • Administrative Assistant
  • General Office Duties
  • Show Forms
  • Major Account Detail